Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In



Paper: Global Convergence in the Temperature Sensitivity of Respiration at Ecosystem Level

Authors: Miguel D. Mahecha, Markus Reichstein, Nuno Carvalhais,Gitta Lasslop, Holger Lange, Sonia I. Seneviratne,Rodrigo Vargas, Christof Ammann, M. Altaf Arain,Alessandro Cescatti, Ivan A. Janssens, Mirco Migliavacca,Leonardo Montagnani, Andrew D. Richardson

Click here to see the abstract (from Science on-line)

Look below to see the sites contributing to the study (it might be necessary to install Silverlight)



 Site level principal investigators and contributors




Responsible for Data Storage and Web Portal
Deb Agarwal, Catherine van Ingen, Marty Humphrey, Norm Beekwilder

Responsible for Data Processing
D. Papale, M. Reichstein, Catharine van Ingen, Deb Agarwal, Tom Boden

FLUXNET Scientific Moderation Committee (SMC)
Dennis Baldocchi, Jiquan Chen, Bev Law, Hank Margolis, Dario Papale, Markus Reichstein and Celso von Randow

FLUXNET Synthesis Members

This work is the outcome of the La Thuile FLUXNET workshop 2007, which would not have been possible without the financial support provided by CarboEuropeIP, FAO–GTOS–TCO, iLEAPS, Max Planck Institute for Biogeochemistry, National Science Foundation, University of Tuscia, US Department of Energy. Moreover, we acknowledge databasing and technical support from BerkeleyWater Center, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Microsoft Research eScience, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, University of California—Berkeley, University of Virginia. The following networks participated with flux data: AmeriFlux, AsiaFlux, CarboEuropeIP, ChinaFlux, Fluxnet–Canada, CCP, LBA, NECC, OzFlux, TCOSSiberia, USCCC. AmeriFlux grant: U.S. Department of Energy, Biological and Environmental Research, Terrestrial Carbon Program (DE–FG02–04ER63917). M.D.M. is funded by the CARBO–Extreme project, European Commission (FP7-ENV-2008-1-226701). The authors thank Michael Bahn, Dennis Baldocchi, Dario Papale, Peter Rayner, Mirco Rodeghiero, and Sonke Zaehle for very valuable comments.